Experience and EXCELLENCE

Our bilingual firm offers full legal services in the fields of Litigation and Business Law, throughout New Brunswick, providing expertise and experience gained through many years of practice, careful planning and strategic acquisition of legal talent. We strive to provide efficient, cost-effective legal services, maintaining the highest standards of our profession, in working to obtain the results and to provide the service our clients deserve.

Bingham takes the team approach when tackling legal matters, matching the best professional to each aspect of a case, always putting our clients’ best interests first.

Our TEAM

At Bingham Law we pride ourselves in providing expertise and experience gained through many years of practice to offer high quality services in a practical, cost-effective way. We deliver the quality of work you would expect from a much larger firm in a friendly, approachable atmosphere.
3E3E013F 7A2D 43AE 84C4 BC2A6EEE085C

Bingham  IN THE COMMUNITY

Everyone at Bingham Law lives, works, and plays in the Greater Moncton area and appreciates the importance of community. As such, you’ll find many members of the firm serve on boards and are involved with charitable organizations, church groups, fraternal organizations, economic development agencies and sporting groups.

A career in  LEGAL SERVICES

Bingham Law offers competitive compensation as well as flexible benefits.

We are  PROUD MEMBERS:

© Bingham Law Inc. All Rights Reserved. A Creative Website by VOX Interactif

Expérience et excellence

Partout au Nouveau-Brunswick, notre cabinet propose des services juridiques complets et bilingues en litige et en droit des affaires. Nous savons mettre à profit notre expérience et notre savoir-faire, acquis au fil de longues années de pratique, de planification attentive et de recrutement stratégique de talents dans le secteur juridique. Nous nous appliquons à offrir des services juridiques efficaces et raisonnables tout en respectant les normes les plus rigoureuses de notre profession, cherchant ultimement à atteindre les résultats visés et à fournir aux clients les services de qualité qu’ils méritent.

Lorsque Bingham Droit se penche sur une question de droit, c’est toute l’équipe qui s’y met. Chaque aspect du dossier est assigné au professionnel qui s’y connaît le mieux, et les intérêts fondamentaux des clients ont toujours la priorité.

Notre ÉQUIPE

L’équipe de Bingham Droit est fière de mettre à profit l’expérience et le savoir-faire qu’elle a acquis au fil de longues années de pratique, et ainsi d’offrir des services de qualité à la fois pratiques et raisonnables. Nous nous honorons d’offrir un degré de qualité digne des plus grands cabinets dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et d’approche facile.
3E3E013F 7A2D 43AE 84C4 BC2A6EEE085C

Bingham  dans la collectivité

Toute l’équipe de Bingham Droit vit, travaille et se divertit dans la région du Grand Moncton. Nous comprenons tous l’importance que revêt la collectivité. D’ailleurs, bon nombre d’entre nous siègent à divers conseils et œuvrent au sein d’organismes de bienfaisance, de groupes confessionnels, de sociétés d’aide mutuelle, d’agences de développement économique et de clubs sportifs.

Une carrière en  SERVICES JURIDIQUES

Le cabinet Bingham Droit offre des salaires concurrentiels et des avantages sociaux adaptés aux besoins des employés.

Nous sommes fiers d’être  MEMBRES de

© Bingham Droit Inc. Tous droits réservés. Un site Web créatif de VOX Interactif